Reader Feedback!

Hi everyone!

I got this bit of feedback via my wife’s Facebook profile today…I’m truly honored 🙂

“whoa….i just read nick’s story and i honestly wish i never started it – because now i’m just WAITING to read the rest of it!!!! ahhh! it is GREAT! it was so visually PERFECT, i mean, i could just see it in movie form or something. it’s got a great sci-fi feel to it…i am anxious to hear what Ethan has to tell Gray!! tell him to post up again…like, NOW! haha

honestly, though, it is great. and you know how much i love to read. i am right in the middle of reading “The Kite Runner” and I haven’t been able to put it down until now, just so I could read Nick’s novel. tell him he is a great writer! and i’m sure you helped in there somewhere, too, so kudos to you as well :)”

Just to give credit where it’s due for a moment, my wife, Anna, has been a constant encouragement and help to me as I write this story. She even helped me set up this blog so I could share it with all of you. I’m truly blessed!

Nick

3 responses to “Reader Feedback!

  1. The characters, setting, and your choice or words really drew me in as a reader and left me wanting to read more. I think you’ve got a great story going here. I can only expect that it will unfold into an extraordinary finish. This is amazing work Nick. I applaud you for taking the step of putting your thoughts in print and giving us all the opportunity to read your work. I look forward to future posts.

    • Thanks so much for the kind words, Nicole! It’s funny you should mention the end, because I actually do already have it mapped out in my head. It will definitely be a “sight” to behold! Now I just have to get us there!

      Have you checked out Hope Rekindled yet? It’s the newest part of the story – part of chapter 2 by my current numbering. Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

