Onward and Upward

Hi friends!

For those who’ve been wondering, I haven’t fallen of the face of the earth or abandoned civilization. I’ve actually been hard at work on a redraft of everything I’ve written for my novel, Darkstone. Thanks to my very talented critique partner and fellow novelist, C.A. Mitchell, I’ve reached a new level of clarity that has inspired a much tighter and more engaging story for you all to read. I’ll be posting some of the newly re-written chapters soon. Make sure you subscribe so you don’t miss any of what is shaping up to be a truly epic story.

While you’re waiting (I know, you can hardly stand it, right?), make sure you check out my CP’s wonderful blog Adventures in My Head. It’s positively bursting at the seams with great writing tips, book reviews, and hilarious banter. You can also pester her about posting some of her own novel for public consumption. Despite being very self-effacing, her story is really something. Her style reminds me very much of J.K. Rowling, and she owes it to the world to share her work.

Anyhow, thanks very much for stopping by. More soon!

Nick

One response to “Onward and Upward

Leave a Reply

